

Marion County Farm Bureau

"Bringing Value to our Members" Annual Meeting: November 10, 2021

Creekside Golf Club 6250 Club House Dr SE Salem, OR 97306

Minutes

The meeting was called to order at 7:07pm by John Zelinski. Bruce Chapin led the invocation

John Zelinski welcomed everyone and introduced the new yard sign marketing campaign and invited guests to order signs. He then introduced the board members present.

Present: Board – Bruce Chapin, Greg Bennett, Anne Krahmer-Steinkamp, Dana Estensen, Joe Ruef, John Zielinski

Guests - See Attached

Staff - Jill Ingalls, Ashley Christie

Absent: Dylan Wells, Stuart Olson, Richard Hostetter, Keith Ditchen, Jessie DeJager

John Zielinski recognized the annual Scholarship award winners

Mary Petzel Winners are:

- Ellaena Axmaker
- Abigail Berhorst
- Fabian Curiel
- April Hesser
- Kimberly Ortiz
- Mark Thomas

Scott Miller Winners are:

- Turner Lear
- Grace McCarthy
- Lucas Roth
- Elizabeth Schmitz
- Hannah Chapin
- Adeline Schmitz
- Katrianne Sinn

Approval of Minutes

John Zielinski called for consideration of annual meeting minutes from Nov. 18, 2020

MOTION: Greg Bennett moved to approve the minutes as presented; Bruce Chapin seconded.

Motion Passed Unanimously

Election of Officers

John Zielinski introduced the slate of officers up for election by oral vote.

President: Dana Estensen **Vice-President:** Stuart Olson

District 15 Representative: Bruce Chapin

Directors/Delegates: Joe Ruef, Casey Stadeli, John Zelinski, Dylan Wells

MOTION: Bob Dettwyler moved to approve the slate as presented; Bruce Chapin seconded.

Motion Passed Unanimously

Meeting adjourned at 7:47pm

Presentation of Door Prizes and entertainment provided by Billy and the Rockets followed the meeting.

2021 MCFB Annual Meeting Guests

Last Name	First Name
Adelman	Carol
Adelman	James
Armstrong	Alyse
Bennett	Greg
Bennett	Judy
Brawley	Tom
Brawley	Judy
Chapin	Austin
Chapin	Bruce
Chapin	Dante
Chapin	Dominick
Chapin	Leanna
Chapin	Nico
Chapin	Velan
Dettwyler	Bernie
Dettwyler	Bob
Dettwyler	Gail
Dettwyler	Margaret
Doerfler	David
Doerfler	Debbie
Doerfler	Don
Doerfler	Rita
Estensen	Dana
Fennimore	Dick
Fennimore	Michele

Last Name	First Name
Fernandez	Tony
Hatley	Mickey
Hatley	Todd
Hettwer	John
Krahmer	Doug
Krahmer-Steinkamp	Anne
Kuschnick	Carol
Kuschnick	Diane
Kuschnick	Greg
Kuschnick	Tony
Oliver	Jared
Ortiz	Charles
Ortiz	Susan
Ortiz	William
Reinhart	Jean
Reinhart	Scott
Ruef	Joe
Ruggles	Laura
Ruggles	Lynn
Smith	Lauren
Steinkamp	Andy
Zielinski	Claire
Zielinski	Jeanne
Zielinski	John